SESHA North America

SESHA members participate in a wide range of activities across the U.S. where local chapters have been established. Local activities include:

  • Monthly to quarterly small group meetings;
  • Seminars on specific ESH topics;
  • One to three day conferences;
  • Support of SESHA academic programs; and
  • Informal employment networking.

Participation in SESHA region and chapter activities can assist you in staying up-to-date on new regulatory compliance issues, important accident/incident information, and can provide insight into possible solutions to many of the environmental, health and safety challenges present in the high technology industries.
For more information on SESHA’s region/chapter program go to the SESHA Region/Chapter Toolbox. For more information on how you can get involved, please email the SESHA Headquarters.

SESHA Region / Chapter Lead BOD Rep Hilary Matthews,
Membership Director for SESHA Heide Rohland,
New England Chapter President: Emily Kenney,

Co-Organizer: Dan Forsythe,

Co-Organizer: Hilary Matthews,

New York Capital Region Chapter Co-Organizer: Carol Markley,

Co-Organizer: Kassey Rydberg,

Twin Cities Chapter President: Laurie Francis, Phone:
Texas Hill Country Chapter President: Steve Trammell, Phone: 512-538-5160,

Vice President: Bryan Benaway, Phone: 512-934-1752,

Activities/Historian: Brett Davis, Phone: 512-634-0742,

Treasurer: Mark Rankin, Phone: 512-933-6570,

Membership/Communications: Lauren Monnat,

North Texas Chapter President: Russell Hill,

Vice President: Matt Jones,

Treasurer: Tami Sheddan,

Activities: Kyle Gilbert,

Activities: Tara Dooley,

Murray State University Chapter Student Chapter Advisor: David Kraemer, Phone: 270-809-6654,
Arizona Chapter President: Jesse Gonzalez, Phone: 602-274-2900,
Rocky Mountain Chapter President: Deborah Crider, Phone: 303-815-0778,

Past-President: Troy McCuskey , Phone: 720-284-8089,

Northern California Chapter Co-Organizer: Karen Bouvier,

Co-Organizer: Kristen Smith,

Pacific Northwest Chapter President: Kristina LeVelle,

Vice President: Kiley Ross,

Treasurer (Sponsorship + Listserv): Rachael Cavanagh,

Communications Director (Newsletter): Vanessa Lanas Medina,

Communications Co-Director: Jennifer Politsch,



Already have an account?