Board of Directors

SESHA Board of Directors

BOD Login

2023

Steven Trammell President (2025)
Managing Consultant, Padre Consulting Services
E-mail: strammell@padre-consulting.com

Jay McCroskey – Secretary, President-Elect (2025)
General ManagerGlobal Accounts, Enterprise Health
E-mail: jmccroskey@enterprisehealth.com

Matt Wyman Past-President(2023)
KFPI
E-mail: mwyman@kfpi.com

Steven Roberge (2023)
Director EHS, Axcelis
Fax: 978-787-4221
E-mail: steve.roberge@axcelis.com

Susan Creighton (2024)
Apple
E-mail: sue.creighton@gmail.com

Raymond McDaid (2023)
Sr Manager Product Safety and Compliance, KLA
E-mail: raymond.mcdaid@kla.com

Troy McCuskey Treasurer (2024)
Research Operation Manager, National Renewable Energy Laboratory NREL
E-mail: troy.mccuskey@nrel.gov

John Visty (2023)
Principal, Salus Engineering
E-mail: john.visty@gmail.com

Mark Fessler (2025)
Sr. Director Global Product Safety Technology, ASM International, ASM America
E-mail: mark.fessler@asm.com

Hilary Matthews (2024)
EHS Manager, Axcelis Technologies
E-mail: hilary.matthews@axcelis.com

Josh Culp
Program Chair, Micron Technology
E-mail: jculp@micron.com

SESHA Offices: 

Brett Burk – Executive Director
Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672
E-mail: BBurk@BurkInc.com

Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672

Extensions:

Tiffany Binnix Ext. 217 Accounting tbinnix@burkinc.com
Brett Burk Ext. 220 Executive Director bburk@burkinc.com
Heide Rohland Ext. 211 Membership Director hrohland@burkinc.com
Jill Drupa Ext. 222 Director of Administration jdrupa@burkinc.com
Jennifer Rosenberg Ext. 231 Meetings jrosenberg@burkinc.com
Amy Sullivan Exhibits amy@summitexpo.com 
Natalie Judd Marketing natalie@bigvoicecomm.com
Jack Murphy Marketing jack@bigvoicecomm.com

 

Login

Sign-up

Already have an account?