Board of Directors

SESHA Board of Directors

BOD Login

2019-2020

Steven Roberge President (2019-2020)
Board Term: 2016-2022
Director EHS, Axcelis
108 Cherry Hill Drive
Beverly MA 01915
Fax: 978-787-4221
E-mail: steve.roberge@axcelis.com

Matt Wyman President-Elect (2019-2020)
Board Term: 2015-2021
KFPI
10351 Olympic Dr
Dallas TX 75220
E-mail: mwyman@kfpi.com

Susan Creighton Past-President (2019-2022)
Board Term: 2016-2022
Apple
1 Infinite Loop, M/S 119-EHS
Cupertino ca 95014, usa
E-mail: sue.creighton@gmail.com

Raymond McDaid Past-President (2018-2021)
KLA
Raymond McDaid, 2 Bayberry Drive
Malta ny 12020, usa
E-mail: raymondmcdaid@hotmail.com

Troy McCuskey Treasurer (2019-2020)
Board Term: 2017-2023
Research Operation Manager, National Renewable Energy Laboratory NREL
15013 Denver West Parkway
Golden Colorado 80401, United States
E-mail: troy.mccuskey@nrel.gov

Steven Trammell Secretary (2019-2020)
Board Term: 2008-2023
Principal Consultant, BSI
1639 Vista Del Monte
San Antonio TX 78216, United States
E-mail: steve.trammell@bsigroup.com

Geetha Shankar EC Member at Large (2019-2020)
Board Term: 2016-2022
Intel Corporation
4500, South Dobson Road, M/S OC4-005
Chandler AZ 85248, USA
E-mail: geetha.shankar@intel.com

John Cox (2014-2020)
Principal Consultant, Advanced Technology Solutions
PO Box 830
Harvard MA 01451
Fax: 978-772-5387
E-mail: jcfromnd@aol.com

John Visty (2017-2023)
Principal, Salus Engineering
3004 Scott Blvd
Santa Clara CA 95054, USA
E-mail: john.visty@salusengineering.com

Mark Fessler (2018-2021)
Director Product Safety Engineering, ASM America
3440 East University Drive
Phoenix AZ 85034-7200, United States
E-mail: mark.fessler@asm.com

Jay McCroskey (2014-2023)
General Manager, Global Accounts, UL
333 Pfingsten Rd.
Northbrook IL 60062, United States
E-mail: jay.mccroskey@ul.com

Hilary Matthews (2016-2022)
EHS Manager, Axcelis Technologies
108 Cherry Hill Dr
Beverly MA 01915, United States
E-mail: hilary.matthews@axcelis.com

Daniel Forsythe (2017-2020)
Senior Associate, Capaccio Env Eng
293 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough MA 01752, United States
E-mail: dforsythe@capaccio.com

SESHA Offices: 

Brett Burk – Executive Director
Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672
950 Herndon Parkway
Suite 450
Herndon, VA 20170
E-mail: BBurk@BurkInc.com

SECRETARIAT
950 Herndon Parkway
Suite 450
Herndon, VA 20170

Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672

Extensions:

Tiffany Binnix Ext. 217 Accounting tbinnix@burkinc.com
Brett Burk Ext. 220 Executive Director bburk@burkinc.com
Heide Rohland Ext. 211 Membership Director hrohland@burkinc.com
Jill Drupa Ext. 222 Director of Administration jdrupa@burkinc.com
Jennifer Rosenberg Ext. 214 Meetings/Exhibits jrosenberg@burkinc.com

Login

Sign-up

Already have an account?