SESHA Fellowship

SESHA Fellowship Status is given to uniquely qualified individuals who have significantly distinguished themselves in the eyes of the SESHA Board of Directors by academic accomplishments, technical achievement, or meritorious service in the disciplines of environmental health and safety within the semiconductor industry.

SESHA Fellows

Karl Albrecht Robert Ashley
Elizabeth Aton Roger Benson
Laurie Beu Ted Bielli
Richard Bolmen Aimée Bordeaux
John J. Bordeaux Brett Burk
Harvey Burski Chris Clegg
Paul Connor John D. Cox
Dennis Donegan Phil Edelman
Chris Evanston Bernie Frist
Dawn Graunke Ed Guszkowski
David Helmer Leon Igras
Andrew Lorenz Mary Majors
Andy McIntyre Hilary Matthews
Lee Neal Eugene Ngai
Daniel O’Donnell Karl Olander
John Olson David Rainer
Steven Roberge Patrick Robinson
Edward Sawicki Lew Scarpace
Lonnie Schock Ron Scholtz
Faith Seal Mike Sherer
Brian Sherin Kimberly Smieja
Lori Strong John Teets
Doug Thornton Beth Tshudy
Bill Turney Joe Van Gompel
Brian Watts Robert Werner
Bob Wittkower Michael Williams
Gayle Woodside Jeanne Yturri
Aaron Zude John Visty






Already have an account?